fbpx
级联首页 » 能源效率 » 贸易同盟

Cascade天然气保护贸易同盟是经过预筛选的安装承包商,他们与公用事业公司合作,为Cascade住宅和企业客户提供节能的天然气产品。

我如何成为贸易同盟?

  1. 完成并提交上方的贸易同盟申请。
  2. 收到您的申请后,将对其进行审批。 如果获得批准,您将收到欢迎信,并且您的公司信息将显示在计划网站上。 如果需要其他信息以进行批准,我们将与您联系以进行澄清。
  3. 通过帮助Cascade天然气领域的客户节省能源和资金,开始发展您的业务。

注意:贸易同盟每年必须至少提交5个回扣申请才能保持有效状态。 不活跃的贸易同盟不需要重新申请活跃身份,一年只需提交5个回扣申请。

为什么申请?

Cascade天然气公司为参与的贸易盟国提供销售和市场培训,增强的保护激励计划工具,这些工具旨在推动高效天然气设备的销售,并通过其强大的承包商推荐计划吸引更多的客户。 查看我们的贸易同盟目录。 作为活跃的贸易同盟,您可以使用:

客户线索

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息

访问Cascade天然气保护角网站的家庭和企业主都非常愿意提高能效。 Cascade天然气通过两种方式为活跃的贸易同盟提供客户线索:

活跃的贸易同盟将有资格接收因通过 贸易同盟目录 或通过保护奖励计划呼叫中心收到的咨询。

要在贸易同盟目录中列出您的公司,请完成 贸易同盟申请.

现有贸易盟友可以在线更新其公司列表 通过在这里登录,请通过以下方式与“保护奖励计划”呼叫中心联系 866-626-4479,或通过 向Cascade Trade Ally计划协调员发送电子邮件.

培训补助金/奖学金

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息

Cascade天然气公司为活跃的贸易同盟提供培训奖学金报销资金,以抵消部分培训考试和认证费用,这些费用用于获得认可的培训和认证提供者的专业劳动力开发,或用于授予认证持续教育学分(CUE)的会议。 这可能包括但不限于通过以下方式提供的考试和认证 建筑性能研究所 (BPI)和 北美技术员卓越奖 (NATE), 经过性能测试的舒适系统 (PTCS)等。选择参加培训补助金/奖学金计划的贸易同盟,如果参加预先批准的与保护激励计划有关的培训,则可从Cascade天然气公司获得最多750美元的报销。 在收到培训机构的全额发票后,将提供报销。

活跃的贸易同盟可以 登录 下载报销表格。

注意:活跃的贸易同盟可以选择参加培训补助金/奖学金或红利券计划,但不能同时参加。

奖金奖励

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息

优惠券

所有参与奖励优惠券计划的活跃贸易同盟将获得十五(15)张专门的奖励优惠券,每张价值不超过100美元,以奖励购买合格的奖励性奖励措施的客户。 这些优惠券用于指定的,计划批准的天然气效率措施。 在处理并批准了符合条件的优惠券后,将按照奖金金额将资金分配给客户。 奖金金额将包含在客户激励中。 优惠券不可转让,只能由指定的贸易同盟分配,并且在计划分配的资金用尽之前一直可以使用。

注意:活跃的贸易同盟可以选择参加红利券计划或培训补助金/奖学金,但不能同时参加。 Cascade天然气每位客户每项措施只接受一张优惠券。

合作营销基金

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息Cascade天然气通过参与Cascade天然气保护激励计划,为活跃的贸易同盟提供营销资金,以增加销售。 对于预先批准的安置,每个活跃贸易联盟每年最多可获得750美元的报销。 合作营销安置必须在批准前60天内完成,并填写报销表格。 资金有限,将按照先到先得的原则分配。

营销和/或广告材料必须包括 级联天然气贸易联盟徽标 并应特别提及符合“环境保护奖励计划”要求的天然气设备。

联合品牌营销材料的一些示例包括:日历,三折小册子,海报,印刷广告,传单,磁铁,草坪标志,数字广告,明信片,易拉宝等。

活跃的贸易同盟可以通过联系以下方式索取报销申请表:

希拉·麦克艾琳妮
贸易同盟计划协调员
[电子邮件保护]
360-788-2346

销售,营销和业务发展培训

Cascade天然气为活跃的贸易同盟提供季度销售,营销和业务发展行业最佳实践网络研讨会培训,并通过参与Cascade天然气保护激励计划来不断进行计划更新和营销工具,以增加销售。 这些研讨会通常为60-90分钟,由行业专家和领先的承包商组成,他们就与在当今市场上成功开展承包业务有关的重要主题分享他们的专业知识和经验。

活跃的贸易同盟可以 登录 查看即将举行和存档的培训网络研讨会。

贸易同盟通讯/案例研究

贸易同盟收到《贸易同盟通讯》,重点介绍保护计划更新,有关承包商实施的案例研究和营销最佳实践。

网站清单

级联天然气贸易联盟的详细信息访问Cascade天然气网站的家庭和企业主非常愿意提高能效。 所有批准的贸易同盟将列在 级联网站贸易联盟目录。 这将为房主和企业提供方便的承包商清单,为他们的社区提供服务,从而可以帮助他们提高能效,获得Cascade奖励并利用通过保护计划提供给参与者的其他好处。

要列出您的公司,请在线完成 贸易同盟申请.

授权贸易同盟徽标

活跃的贸易同盟被授权使用与以下使用指南一致的级联天然气贸易同盟徽标:

  • Trade Ally必须使用Cascade天然气Trade Ally徽标提交所有建议的材料,以供Cascade审查和批准。
  • 当Cascade天然气发出书面通知时,或者作为Cascade保护奖励计划的参与者而终止Trade Ally时,Trade Ally将停止使用Cascade Trade Ally徽标。
  • Trade Ally可能将徽标用于和推广Cascade保护奖励计划。
  • Trade Ally可以在仅涉及天然气和/或天然气设备的材料上使用Trade Ally徽标。
  • Trade Ally徽标的大小必须使徽标中的所有文本均可读。
  • 商业同盟徽标不得更改商业同盟徽标的任何方面。
  • 未经Cascade授权,不得将Cascade天然气徽标与Trade Ally以外的任何其他公用事业或公司一起使用。

活跃的贸易同盟可以发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 要求获得Cascade天然气贸易联盟徽标的副本。

住宅HVAC和天气化手册

查看/下载《住宅HVAC和天气化手册》

级联天然气能源效率奖励计划(EEIP)贸易同盟最佳实践手册提供了相关信息和明确的指导,以使您的工作更轻松,同时进一步提高客户房屋的能源效率。

窗户,隔热,空气密封和管道密封的风化规范仅适用于申请级联天然气(CNG)激励措施的改造项目,而无意解决新建或改建项目。 新建房屋有资格进行高效空间供暖改进和能源认证计划。 CNG要求所有具有回扣的合格升级必须由华盛顿许可和保税承包商和/或参与的贸易同盟安装(取决于措施)。 奖励将在完成并确认节能措施并提交所有必需的文件后支付。

使用CNG折扣时,请参考最新的关税和条款和条件。 本手册中提到了特定的折扣要求,这些要求在发布时(2019年XNUMX月)是准确的,但是请访问我们的网站以确保满足最新要求。 借此机会开始使您自己和您的船员熟悉这些建议的规格。 可以在CNG网站上找到此信息,网址为 www.cngc.com/energy-efficiency.

EEIP团队将继续努力,以确保您和您的公司对新手册的使用尽可能简单。 请注意,它并不包括所有内容,而是作为解决频繁安装情况的指南。 如果对本指南有任何疑问,或者如果您有兴趣成为参与贸易的盟友,请致电1-866-626-4479与我们的贸易盟友协调员联系。

单击下面的文件,下载华盛顿州商务部的燃烧安全性测试报告和风机门诊断测试报告的PDF。 两者都是提交任何住宅空气密封回扣的要求。 请打电话 866-626-4479 如果您有任何问题。

fbpx
Cascade Home » Energy Efficiency » Trade Ally

Cascade Natural Gas Conservation Trade Allies are pre-screened installation contractors who partner with the utility to deliver energy-efficient natural gas products to Cascade residential and business customers.

How do I become a Trade Ally?

  1. Complete and submit the Trade Ally Application above.
  2. Once your application is received, it will be reviewed for approval. If approved, you will receive a welcome packet and your company information will be displayed on the program website. If additional information is required for approval, we will contact you for clarification.
  3. Start growing your business by helping your customers within the Cascade Natural Gas territory save energy and money.

Note: Trade Allies must submit at least 5 rebate applications a year to maintain an Active status. Inactive Trade Allies do not need to reapply for active status, only submit 5 rebate applications a year.

Why Apply?

Cascade Natural Gas provides participating Trade Allies with sales and marketing training, enhanced Conservation Incentive Program tools designed to drive sales of high efficiency natural gas equipment, and increased customer connections generated through its robust contractor referral program. View our Trade Ally Directory. As an Active Trade Ally you will have access to:

Customer Leads

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally Details

The home and business owners who visit the Cascade Natural Gas’ Conservation Corner website are highly motivated to make energy efficiency improvements. Cascade Natural Gas provides Active Trade Allies with customer leads in two ways:

Active Trade Allies will be eligible to receive customer leads or referrals resulting from Cascade customer requests generated through the Trade Ally Directory or inquiries received through the Conservation Incentive Program call center.

To list your company in the Trade Ally Directory, complete and return the Trade Ally Application.

Existing Trade Allies can update their company listing, online by logging in here, contacting the Conservation Incentive Program call center at 866-626-4479, or by emailing the Cascade Trade Ally Program Coordinator.

Training Grants/Scholarships

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally Details

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally Details

Cascade Natural Gas provides Active Trade Allies with Training Scholarship reimbursement funds to offset a portion of training exam and certification costs for professional workforce development from recognized training and certification providers or for conferences which confer Continuing Education Credits (CUEs) for certifications. This may include, but not be limited to, exams and certification provided through Building Performance Institute (BPI) and North American Technician Excellence (NATE), Performance Tested Comfort Systems (PTCS), etc. Trade Allies choosing to participate in the Training Grants / Scholarship program may receive up to $750 reimbursement from Cascade Natural Gas for attending pre-approved trainings relevant to the Conservation Incentive Program. Reimbursement will be provided following the receipt of a paid-in-full invoice from the training facility.

Active Trade Allies can log in to download the reimbursement form.

Note: Active Trade Allies have the option of participating in either the Training Grants / Scholarship or Bonus Coupon Programs, but not both.

Bonus Incentives

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally Details

Bonus Coupons

All Active Trade Allies participating in the Bonus Coupon Program will receive fifteen (15) specialized bonus coupons worth up to $100 each to give to their customers towards the purchase of incentive rebate qualified measures. These coupons are for designated, program approved natural gas efficiency measures. Funds will be distributed to the customer in the bonus amount following the processing and approval of a measure for which the bonus coupon is qualified. The bonus amount will be included with the customer incentive. Coupons are non-transferable and are for distribution solely by the designated Trade Ally and will be available until program allocated funds are exhausted.

Note: Active Trade Allies have the option of participating in either the Bonus Coupon Programs or Training Grants / Scholarship, but not both. Cascade Natural Gas will only accept one coupon per measure, per customer.

Cooperative Marketing Funds

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally DetailsCascade Natural Gas provides Active Trade Allies with marketing funds to increase sales through participation in the Cascade Natural Gas Conservation Incentive Program. Reimbursement is up to $750 per Active Trade Ally, per year, for pre-approved placements. Cooperative marketing placement must be completed and reimbursement form submitted within 60 days of pre-approval. Funding is limited and will be dispersed on a first-come, first-served basis.

The marketing and/or advertising materials must include the Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally logo and should specifically mention Conservation Incentive Rebate Program qualified natural gas equipment.

Some examples of co-branded marketing materials are: calendars, tri-fold brochures, posters, print ads, fliers, magnets, lawn signs, digital ads, post cards, pull-up banners and more.

Active Trade Allies can request the Reimbursement Request Form by contacting:

Sheila McElhinney
Trade Ally Program Coordinator
[email protected]
360-788-2346

Sales, Marketing & Business Development Training

Cascade Natural Gas provides Active Trade Allies with access to quarterly webinar trainings on industry best practices in sales, marketing, and business development and ongoing program updates and marketing tools to increase sales through participation in the Cascade Natural Gas Conservation Incentive Program. These seminars typically run from 60-90 minutes and feature industry experts and leading contractors who share their expertise and experience on important topics related to operating a successful contracting business in today’s marketplace.

Active Trade Allies can log in to view the upcoming and archived training webinars.

Trade Ally Newsletter / Case Studies

Trade Allies receive the Trade Ally Newsletter highlighting conservation program updates, case studies on contractor implementation and marketing best practices.

Website Listing

Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally DetailsHome and business owners who visit the Cascade Natural Gas website are highly motivated to make energy efficiency improvements. All approved Trade Allies will be listed in the Cascade Website Trade Ally Directory. This will provide homeowners and businesses with a convenient list of contractors servicing their community that can assist them with energy efficiency upgrades, obtaining Cascade incentives and taking advantage of other benefits offered to participants through the conservation program.

To list your company, complete the online Trade Ally Application.

Authorized Trade Ally Logo

Active Trade Allies are authorized to use the Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally logo consistent with the following usage guidelines:

  • Trade Ally must submit all proposed materials using the Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally logo for review and approval by Cascade.
  • Trade Ally shall discontinue all use of the Cascade Trade Ally logo upon written notice from Cascade Natural Gas or upon Trade Ally discontinuance as a participant in the Cascade Conservation Incentive Program.
  • Trade Ally may use the logo in connection with and solely for the purpose of promoting the Cascade Conservation Incentive Program.
  • Trade Ally may use the Trade Ally logo on material that involves natural gas, and/or natural gas equipment only.
  • The Trade Ally logo must be sized so that all text in the logo is readable.
  • No aspect of the Trade Ally logo may be changed by the Trade Ally.
  • The Cascade Natural Gas logo may not be used in conjunction with any other utility or company other than the Trade Ally without authorization from Cascade.

Active Trade Allies can email [email protected] to request a copy of the Cascade Natural Gas Trade Ally logo.

Residential HVAC & Weatherization Manual

View/Download the Residential HVAC & Weatherization Manual

The Cascade Natural Gas Energy Efficiency Incentive Program (EEIP) Trade Ally Best Practices Manual provides relevant information and clear direction to make your job easier while further increasing the energy efficiency of your customers’ homes.

The weatherization specifications for windows, insulation, air sealing and duct sealing are only for retrofit projects applying for Cascade Natural Gas (CNG) incentives and are not intended to address new construction or remodeling projects. New construction homes are eligible for high efficiency space heating improvements and energy certification programs. CNG requires all rebate eligible upgrades to be installed by a Washington licensed and bonded contractor and/or a participating Trade Ally (depending on the measure). The incentive will be paid after completion and verification of the energy-saving measure(s) and submission of all required documentation.

Please reference the latest tariff and Terms and Conditions when utilizing CNG rebates. Specific rebate requirements are referenced in this manual and were accurate at the time of publishing (Mar 2019), however, visit our website to ensure the most recent requirements are satisfied. Take this chance to begin to familiarize yourself and your crew with these recommended specifications. This information can be found on the CNG website at www.cngc.com/energy-efficiency.

The EEIP team will continue to work to ensure the use of the new manual is as simple as possible for you and your company. Please note it is not all inclusive and is intended as a guideline to addressing frequent installation situations. Please contact our Trade Ally coordinator at 1-866-626-4479 with any questions about this guide or if you are interested in becoming a participating Trade Ally.

Click below to download a PDF of the Washington Department of Commerce’s Combustion Safety Test Report and Blower Door Diagnostic Test Report. Both are a requirement for submitting any Residential Air Sealing rebates. Please call 866-626-4479 if you have any questions.